Search
  • Wayne Miller

Cool Book Reviews from Early Readers!!

It arrived today and I’m already on page 80- many thanks, including the personal inscription! (R.S. 9/19/19)


I just finished your book and loved it. I read Busy as Hell 1 & 2 by Mike Foley, and got your book right after. Your book was so well written and kept me reading. I finished it in 2 days. I didn’t want it to end. I hope you write more. Thank you for sharing such an amazing part of your career. (T.T. 9/20/19)


Just finished the book Wayne, it was an absolutely epic read! I had no idea the extent of the arson ring until I read the book. Very well written! (M.B. 9/24/19)


I am just about to finish the book. ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! Had my heart racing many times!! (J.S. 9/24/19)


Just finished it and loved every word! Outstanding recap of "the Summer of 82" and the investigation that brought it to an end. Well done! (J.D. 9/24/19)


Nice job Wayne. Truth is indeed stranger than fiction! (M.H. 9/24/19)


I'm reliving those events, so much I did not know or I have forgotten...over 35 years can do a job on your memory... gives me nightmares on what could have happened. (W.N. 9/24/19)

I bought the book at Florian hall last week. Getting into the nitty gritty of it right now. Fantastic job, hard to put down. (M.M. 9/24/19)


I don’t get to read much, but this was an AWESOME book. Multiple times my heart was racing as I put myself in the shoes of the investigator. (J.S. 9/29/19)


This is my First Amazon Customer Review! My thanks to Shannon M. Drake.

5.0 out of 5 stars “Captivating!” September 15, 2019 Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase “Perhaps the most amazing documentary of what transpired in Boston in the 1980’s. I distinctly recall the news reports but never imagined the extent of what really occurred. Thank you Wayne for doing such an amazing job.”





This is a copy of the threat letter sent by the arsonists to WBZ-TV. Read more about it in the book.


Stay safe out there, my friends, talk to you all soon,

Wayne

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
GET IN TOUCH

Wayne M. Miller

508.951.3919

AuthorWayneMiller@gmail.com
 

logo_white.png

Site Design by Mike Clark Design, LLC.

© 2019 Wayne M. Miller - Burn Boston Burn